Leadership Team

Meet the people behind The Accel Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Leadership Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Accel Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership Team
Mike Byl

Mike Byl

Partner, CEO and President

mbyl@acceladvantage.com
319-483-4848

Andrea Rogers

Andrea Rogers

Director of Operations

arogers@acceladvantage.com
319-247-7823

Tina Miller

Tina Miller

Director of Human Resources

tmiller@acceladvantage.com
319-352-6142

Marina Kreimeyer

Marina Kreimeyer

Director of Finance

mkreimeyer@acceladvantage.com
319-596-1109

Corey Rekers

Corey Rekers

Partner, Director of P&C Sales

crekers@acceladvantage.com
319-247-7858

Josh Budke

Josh Budke

Partner, Director of Benefits

jbudke@acceladvantage.com
319-247-7849

Matt Getz

Matt Getz

Director of Business Intelligence

mgetz@acceladvantage.com
319-247-7804

Board Members
Stacie  Brass, AIF®, CPC

Stacie Brass, AIF®, CPC

Partner, Investment Advisor Representative

sbrass@acceladvantage.com
319-596-1102

Mike Byl

Mike Byl

Partner, CEO and President

mbyl@acceladvantage.com
319-483-4848

Tim Gassmann

Tim Gassmann

Partner, Executive Chairman

tgassmann@acceladvantage.com
319-247-7851

Kevin Mease, CRA, CIC

Kevin Mease, CRA, CIC

Partner, Business Solutions Advisor

kmease@acceladvantage.com
319-247-7822

Brett Walker

Brett Walker

Partner, AgriBusiness Solutions Advisor

bwalker@acceladvantage.com
319-596-1106

The Accel Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Hidden
  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.